Getting back in the swing of things…

29 Jun

So the office has been cleaned out and organized, the nursery surveyed several times, many photos have been taken and I’m eager to start meeting my old friends in the Industry.

After a beautiful early summer day, accompanied by some late afternoon sprinkles, I have the chance to meet with the local chapter of WALP.  A nice group of landscapers and suppliers who share stories over pizza.  Good folks who work hard to make yards and gardens more beautiful.  I’m glad I work in a plant-loving industry.

Thanks for the warm welcome back, Southwest Chapter of WALP.  As you know, the State WALP/WSNLA conference will be held at the Vancouver WA Hilton next January.  Hope to see many of you there!

Nancy Zink

Sales Manager

360.597.6346

hergertfarms@gmail.com

Leave a comment